Hong Kong

As a girl fashion is treading to us and I love fashion and food. When I went to Hong Kong o tired many clothes, makeup , food that’s new I really found the make up there good and the dress so when I went to a party in HongKong  there were many theme color of party. I really love parties with colors, light , music , dance and it’s all new fashion in this generation. Since the theme was waves everyone had to wear something blue so I wore a light blue dress because light colors attract me more and shiny gowns and high heels is my fashion. Everything new has something to show :).

-Anisha Mayani

Leave a Reply

