Fashion In Food

Food and fashion is the things I’m very interested and have experienced when I go to travel I Try many different food but sometimes if I see the way it looks and sometimes I’m also health conscious so I ask different question about the food in the place but when the food is popular in that place I would try it and when I go to other countries countries with my friends and family I try different things and buy new things I see around and travel the country that also includes fashion because I love looking at the countries culture and way of living or the things they use there are many things that food and fashion can be mixed up together and it’s every girls dream to travel the world and learn about the country.
Leave a Reply

